Displaying Essential Skincare Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

It was awesome!! Very relaxing and no stress. Elizabeth explained everything that she was doing as the appointment progressed. AND, what was really important to me was that she did not PUSH me to purchase any products. She explained about a new service that she would have probably at the end of next month. To finish: she made my time with her so enjoyable and I left refreshed and with very good feelings. I will certainly book other service with ESSENTIAL SKINCARE.

(Anonymous, 1,037 days ago)

Just wonderful! Lovely to be pampered by Elizabeth again.

(Anonymous, 1,150 days ago)

What fun we had mixing colors! It's hard to find lipsticks to flatter my cool complexion, especially since I insist on natural ingredients and sun protection. I now have an everyday color and a dressier version. Can't wait to make more! Beth P.

(Anonymous, 1,660 days ago)

Had elizabeth custom blend a lipstick and lip gloss for me and the color and consistancy is exactly what I wanted. Elizabeth took her time and had great suggestions . I will spread the word . Great product!!!

(Michelle M., 1,688 days ago)

Hi Beth!! My face is great! I guess it was dry, because I've been using the cleanser and the toner, with some heavier moisturizer, and its 100% better. No redness and less clogged pores. Thank you so much, and I will let you know when I'm out of my products. Between you and them, its so much better! Liza

(Liza ., 1,884 days ago)

Elizabeth in PHENOMENAL! My skin has recently been extremely problematic... Until I started seeing Elizabeth! Her studio is beautiful, peaceful, and relaxing. In only 2 visits, the changes in my skin have been not only obvious to myself, but I have been receiving compliments right and left! Her knowledge of her products, and what works best for my skin is amazing! I will trust no one else with my skin care in the future! Thank you Elizabeth!!!!

(Anonymous, 1,902 days ago)

I always enjoy my time spent with Elizabeth she turns my waxing into a relaxing carefree experience. She is gentle and never in a hurry she dedicates her time to you. I also am happy to tell you I have experienced her facials and every time my skin looks so wonderful I love the healthy products she uses . Time with Elizabeth is a real treat for yourself!

(Cristina L., 2,182 days ago)

I have recently started using the Catherine Atzen line for acne prone skin and I love it! I saw a reduction in redness and old acne marks within the first week. Although I do experience some new breakouts, they are limited to my t-zone, are much smaller and heal much faster. My skin is less oily overall and I no longer need to wash my face by 4 in the afternoon. I only have good things to say about these products

(Amanda V., 2,202 days ago)

Essential Skincare Responds:
The Atzen products are effective yet gentle. I am so glad you see a difference so quickly.

I LOVE my Jane Iredale minerals. I look healthy & natural and it feels like I am not wearing make up at all. Molli - North Stonington

(Anonymous, 2,252 days ago)

Each Essential Skincare experience is excellent with Elizabeth. She is personal, professional,and provides a relaxing and renewing time. LFS

(Lynne S., 2,439 days ago)

Next 1 review

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Essential Skincare
 
Security Code